• Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • 033 501 0546
  • admin@sriu-online.com
  • Follow Us:

LIST OF PROVOSTS

Provost: Maria Severina F. Cadano
Admission & Study Center: Manila, Philippines
Contact Number: 096 1001 8000
E-mail Address: maria.cadano@sriu-online.com

Provost: Melquiades F. Galindez
Admission & Study Center: Manila, Philippines
Contact Number: 093 2943 5657
E-mail Address: melquiades.galindez@sriu-online.com

Provost: Rodrigo R. Sacares
Admission & Study Center: Dubai, UAE
Contact Number: +971 50 886 0151
E-mail Address: rodrigo.sacares@sriu-online.com

Provost: Renante B. Uy
Admission & Study Center: Kampot, Cambodia
Contact Number: 010-693-411
E-mail Address: renante.uy@sriu-online.com

Provost: Jed Ray A. Javier
Admission & Study Center: Luzon, Philippines
Contact Number: 091 7570 2885
E-mail Address: jed.javier@sriu-online.com

Provost: Loren O. Bonifacio
Admission & Study Center: Luzon, Philippines
Contact Number: 091 7397 5372
E-mail Address: loren.bonifacio@sriu-online.com

Provost: Ernice James P. Villanueva
Admission & Study Center: Visayas, Philippines
Contact Number: 099 5462 3506
E-mail Address: ernice.villanueva@sriu-online.com

Provost: Lemuel de Ocampo
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Batangas
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: lemuel.deocampo@sriu-online.com

Provost: Ramon Laudencia
Admission & Study Center: Luzon, Philippines
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: ramon.laudencia@sriu-online.com

Provost: Leonilo Capulso
Admission & Study Center: Luzon, Philippines
Contact Number: 093 3556 4886
E-mail Address: leonilo.capulso@sriu-online.com

Provost: Flora Jaspe
Admission & Study Center: Ho Chi Min, Vietnam
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: flora.jaspe@sriu-online.com

Provost: Maria Jade C. Opulencia (Oversight)
Admission & Study Center: Northern Emirates, UAE
Contact Number: +971564013315
E-mail Address: jade.opulencia@sriu-online.com

Provost: Garry Galutera
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Region II
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: garry.galutera@sriu-online.com

Provost: Edward Tan
Admission & Study Center: Manila - PCL NCR & MMPCL
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: edward.tan@sriu-online.com

Provost: Olive Visca
Admission & Study Center: Manila - DILG
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: olive.visca@sriu-online.com

Provost: Van Dicang
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Bauio City and CAR
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: van.dicang@sriu-online.com

Provost: Mary Anne Fernandez
Admission & Study Center: Manila – Province of Tarlac
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: mary.fernandez@sriu-online.com

Provost: Rosalie Porcelin
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Socksargen, South Cotobato, Sultan Kudarat, Sarangani Province, General Santos City
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: rosalie.porcelin@sriu-online.com

Provost: Mel Joy Barral
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Davao Dep Ed
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: mel.barral@sriu-online.com

Provost: Paterno Lucero
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Davao City, Davao de Oro, Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Occidental, Davao Oriental and Surigao Province
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: paterno.lucero@sriu-online.com

Provost: Marilou Fronda
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Pigcawaya, Pikit, Alesoan, Libungan, Midsayap, and Alamada (PPLMA)
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: marilou.fronda@sriu-online.com

Provost: Rudy Lim
Admission & Study Center: Manila - Zamboanga
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: rudy.lim@sriu-online.com

Provost: Jose Gabriel F. Cadano
Admission & Study Center: BARMM
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: jose.cadano@sriu-online.com

Provost: Jamil Matarul
Admission & Study Center: Siasi
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: jamil.matarul@sriu-online.com

Provost: Mobin Gampal
Admission & Study Center: BARMM & Tawi-Tawi
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: mobin.gampal@sriu-online.com

Provost: BM Charina Izahac
Admission & Study Center: BARMM & Sulu
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: charina.izahac@sriu-online.com

Provost: Griffin Panganiban
Admission & Study Center: Province of Laguna
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: griffin.panganiban@sriu-online.com

Provost: Prof. John Trevor A. Galindez (Oversight)
Vice Provost: Reginns Jumilla
Admission & Study Center: Luzon, Philippines
Contact Number: 091 7397 5372
E-mail Address: jt.galindez@sriu-online.com

Provost: Jigs Seen
Admission & Study Center: Pangasinan
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: jigs.seen@sriu-online.com

Provost: Nico Bantayanon
Admission & Study Center: Dumaguete
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: nico.bantayanon@sriu-online.com

Provost: Grace F. Galindez
Admission & Study Center: Bangkok, Thailand
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: grace.galindez@sriu-online.com

Provost: Jutapong Ratanachot
Admission & Study Center: Thailand Provinces
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: jutapong.ratanachot@sriu-online.com

Provost: Shao Uy
Admission & Study Center: Kampot, Cambodia
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: shao.uy@sriu-online.com

Provost: Santosh Jain
Admission & Study Center: India
Contact Number:
E-mail Address: santosh.jain@sriu-online.com

ENROLL NOW!

SRIU ENROLLMENT FORM

Click Here